Magnus Lindgren

Date City Venue Country
Saturday, October 19, 2019 København Jazzhus Montmartre Denmark
Time: 8:00pm. Sylvia Vrethammar – Vortex More information
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Norrtälje Roslagsskolans aula Sweden
Time: 6:00pm. Big Band concert with Elaria Orchestra. Magnus Lindgren (special guest)
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Lisbon Festival Internacional Seixal Jazz Portugal
Time: 10:00pm. John Beasley MONK’estra More information
Monday, November 18, 2019 Sundsvall Jazzklubben Sundsvall Sweden
Magnus Lindgren ’Stockholm Underground’
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Östersund Jazz i Jemtland Sweden
Time: 7:30pm. Magnus Lindgren ’Stockholm Underground’
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Härnösand Öbacka Jazz & Blues Sweden
Time: 8:00pm. Magnus Lindgren ’Stockholm Underground’
Friday, November 22, 2019 Örnsköldsvik Perdido Jazz & Blues Club Örnsköldsvik Sweden
Time: 8:00pm. Magnus Lindgren ’Stockholm Underground’
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Karlsruhe Kulturzentrum Tollhaus Karlsruhe Germany
Time: 8:00pm. “La-Li-Lu”. With SWR Big Band, Nils Landgren & Jan Lundgren
Friday, November 29, 2019 Backnang Backnanger Bürgerhaus Germany
Time: 8:00pm. “La-Li-Lu”. With SWR Big Band, Nils Landgren & Jan Lundgren
Friday, December 6, 2019 Bielefeld Rudolf-Oetker-Halle Germany
Time: 8:00pm. With Take 6 & Bielefeld Philharmonic Orchestra
Saturday, February 1, 2020 Bochum Anneliese Brost Musikforum Ruhr Germany
Time: 8:00pm. With Till Brönner Quintet & Bochum Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Aschaffenburg Stadttheater Aschaffenburg Germany
Time: 8:00pm. With Ed Motta & hr Big Band
Friday, March 27, 2020 Rüsselsheim Theater Rüsselsheim Germany
Time: 8:00pm. With Ed Motta & hr Big Band