Magnus Lindgren

Date City Venue Country
Friday, May 24, 2019 Illingen Illinger jazz lounge Germany
Time: 7:30pm. With Ida Sand More information
Friday, May 31, 2019 Heidenheim Heidenheim Germany
Time: 8:00pm. With SWR BB
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Gersheim Europäischer Kulturpark Germany
Time: 7:30pm. With Till Brönner & BB der Bundeswehr More information
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Koblenz Koblenz Germany
Time: 6:30pm. With SWR BB More information
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Bielefeld Rudolf-Oetker-Halle Germany
Time: 8:00pm. With Bielefeld Philharmonic Orchestra More information
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Rättvik Dalhalla Sweden
Time: 8:00pm. With Malena Ernman Dalhalla
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Rättvik Dalhalla Sweden
Time: 5:00pm. With Malena Ernman Dalhalla
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Öland Öland Sweden
Time: 7:30pm. With Wille Crafoord
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Krün Schloss Elmau Germany
Time: 9:00pm. Duo with Dieter Ilg
Friday, July 19, 2019 Tierp Örbyhus slott Sweden
Time: 6:00pm. With Mats Bergström More information
Monday, July 22, 2019 Visby S:t Nicolai ruin Sweden
Time: 7:30pm. Gotland Chamber Music Festival More information
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Visby S:t Nicolai ruin Sweden
Time: 7:30pm. Gotland Chamber Music Festival More information
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Visby Gammelgarns kyrka Sweden
Time: 7:30pm. Gotland Chamber Music Festival More information
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Fleringe Bläse Kalkbruksmuseum Sweden
Time: 7:30pm. Gotland Chamber Music Festival More information